As I reached for the door I hesitated Grandpa Chuck can be quite rude. The rest of the class was waiting for me to interview my old folk, I walked in and he was sleeping. What a relief I thought but I spoke to soon, and all of a sudden “Good morning young women!,” yelled Grandpa. “It’s the afternoon grandpa and I am a boy,” said young John. ” I can’t see you without my glasses, so what do you want,” said grandpa Chuck. I am going to interview you for school so don’t be too rude okay grandpa. Here goes, “what do you think of young kids,” said John and grandpa replied “scumbags, scoundrels and gross, stuffing their stubby fingers up their nose and and their butt.” I hit the pause button on the recorder of course I couldn’t play this to the class. ” Okay grandpa now in kinder words describe about what you think of my school and teacher,” said John. John hit the record button, ” I think your schools full of dumb…idiots, although your teachers a hot chick ain’t she,” replied grandpa Chuck. John hit pause and told his grandpa he couldn’t use what he had said, but just then Johns teacher Mrs Flaubert walked in and told John it was time to go. ” Told you John your teachers a hot chick,” said Grandpa Chuck as John walked out he felt so embarrassed.

Mrs Flaubert had told John that he could be the first one to present what his grandpa had enthusiastically said. He hesitantly pressed play and all the words his grandpa said had made John embarrassed and the class laugh historically. Whilst my teacher was disgusted.

CHAPTER 2.
The next day, my family went to visit grandpa Chuck. Mum had said that if he was sleeping when we got there to just quietly walk out and not make a sound, so fingers crossed he’s asleep. We got inside and to our luck he was awake. “Sit down old buddies,” said grandpa. We talked for about two hours. The nurse came in and said it was Grandpa Chucks nap time. “Bye grandpa,” said John, “bye big butt,” said Grandpa Chuck.

We got into the car, and we saw Grandpa Chuck running after us. “Mum step on it quick grandpas coming!,” said John. As we were driving off we saw grandpa trip over. We felt sorry for him but we had obligations to fulfill. It was quite an experience for me.

I had just been dropped off at school when my name came over the loudspeaker “John could you please come too the office now.” Luckily for John he was the only one in his school named John. “Hi you called me over the loudspeaker,” said John to the office worker. ” Oh yes your Grandpa Chuck is here to see you,” said the office worker. What was Grandpa Chuck doing here I wondered?

