The moment when I realised who I am, I relised, I wasn’t a simplistic person as many people are. I am one of those confusing people, who have their own ups and downs. I have had many tribulations that occurred in my life, but one by one I conquered them. I learnt that I find myself through experiences, I find myself through my friends and I find myself through challenging others. All my life I disliked people bossing me around as if I am in the army, I am not. As an only child I am always looking for fun, even to this day I am still searching. Although I still occasionally like to challenge adults, I have found the maturity to let things go and just enjoy the last moments of high school I have. Although it is hard to let go of your old ways, you must always improve for the better. I was told by someone who is not only my inspiration but one of my favourite people I have ever met, “don’t waste your potential.” This year in 2016, I finally found my self. To be honest, I am quite complacent with it…
Glad I found out now and not by making an oops moment in university…

